Hey Scott, there are plans around this. However, it has not been prioritised at the moment. We will keep you informed.
I'm with Scott on this one, I've been burned a couple of times now by being logged out of the session and losing changes
Hi Insa, Scott,
The plan is to provide a pop-up before the session ends. This pop up can allow you to end the session or extend it.
Unfortunately, we don't have a timeline at the moment. I will keep the both of you updated in this Topic once I have more information.
How much longer until this gets implemented? I've lost changes now 6 times in the past 10 days. This is extremely frustrating.
Send us a ticket, we will try our best to assist you with your problem