With only two clicks you can delete a recipe and tons of work is gone.
Create a recycle bin.
Thanks for reaching out!
Apologies for the delayed response on this post.
We just recently released trash bin to temporarily store deleted recipes before it permanently delete on your account.
Trash bin is located on your recipe page.
Product Support Team
Send us a ticket, we will try our best to assist you with your problem