When stopping a recipe Workato now warns of an associated endpoint that will be stopped as well. That's brilliant as far as I'm concerned. However, when I start the recipe again, the endpoint doesn't get reactivated too and no warning is shown, which makes it possible for me to forget about endpoints that should remain active.
My suggestion is:
The warning message should appear for recipes start and stop operations alike (at the moment it only appears when you stop the recipe) AND give the user the choice to do the same operation for the endpoint.
That way the user wouldn't forget about the endpoint and would be able to decide on the stop what to do with it.
Either way, we should always be able to start and stop recipes and endpoints independently.
Just my 2 cents.
Send us a ticket, we will try our best to assist you with your problem