Do note that deleting a recipe will result in it being lost permanently. Also note that a recipe must be stopped in order to be deleted.
To delete a recipe, locate the "delete" button as shown below. A dialog will ask to confirm if you want to delete the recipe. Once you click on delete, the recipe will be deleted permanently.
Q: Can I delete multiple recipes at once from my recipes page?
A: As of now, you are only able to delete recipes one-by-one from their individual pages