Workbot : Duplicate reply
Two person in Slack team installed Workbot at the same time
When you encounter this issue, this usually means that your team has two instances of Workbot installed by two separate members of your team. To stop this, check with your team and make sure that only one account is used to install Workbot. The other account's Workbot should be deactivated.
Checking on the duplicated installed Workbot
1) Go into Apps & Integrations of your Slack team
You can access this by clicking onto your Slack team and click on app & integrations
2) Go to Manage Integrations section and find Workbot
It will bring you to Slack's marketplace. On the top right corner, look for Manage. Then, you will be able to see Workbot
3) Identify and Remove duplicated Workbot
You will be able to identify the users who installed Workbots. After this, you should then contact them and remove Workbot from there.
Have a question for us about Workbot? Post a question here and our community experts will take a look at it!